Deliberate Beginnings

1931147967564b4e81.jpg

Welcome to yet another blog to clog your brainwaves and set yr. heart on fire.  Or something. 

This will be a whimsical land of pithy plagiarisms and quail-hunting quips.  Actually, I don’t quail hunt.  I will probably just talk about music and maybe occasionally pretend that I read books.  I doubt I’ll ever post a video of Amy Winehouse smoking crack. 

Welcome, and feel free to leave your shoes on.  The carpet is old. 

One response to “Deliberate Beginnings

  1. I am honored and humbled to be the first to leave a comment on what I feel certain will be a stellar example to the blogging world.

    Rock on!
    Mom

Leave a Reply

