Moving Pictures: Wild at Heart

I rewatched “Wild at Heart” last night and remain convinced that it is one of David Lynch’s most underrated films.  Nick Cage’s performance as the Elvis-and-snakeskin obsessed Sailor is wonderfully over-the-top and Diane Ladd is incredible as the evil mother.  If you loved “Fool’s Gold” and “Step Up 2 The Streets”, but want something a bit “less edgy”, check out “Wild at Heart” today at your local video store!

2 responses to “Moving Pictures: Wild at Heart

  1. “POWERMAD!!!!”

  2. silenceinarchitecture

    “My dog barks some. Mentally you picture my dog, but I have not told you the type of dog which I have. Perhaps you even picture Toto, from “The Wizard of Oz.” But I warn you, my dog is always with me. WOOF!”

Leave a Reply

