The Top 25 Songs of ’90s Radio (#1-#5)

Finally…

5  Live – Lightning Crashes

4  The Cranberries – Zombie

3  The Wallflowers – One Headlight

2  The Verve – Bittersweet Symphony

1  Smashing Pumpkins – 1979

5 responses to “The Top 25 Songs of ’90s Radio (#1-#5)

  1. Justin wanted me to let you know he thinks it’s a tragedy that Sublime’s “What I Got” did not make the list. I told him he should have made his own list.

  2. silenceinarchitecture

    Not a single person voted for that song, and it blew my mind! I thought that was a fore-sure top 25 song.

  3. wow the top five was nothing like i thought it would have been. i totally forgot to submit my songs as well. my list would have been totally different then this one.

  4. I’d just like everyone to know… I was 5/5 on these.

    Win.

  5. ready for the 80’s list. love a la chris.

Leave a Reply

