New Music: GS Boyz “Stanky Legg”

So this weekend my good friend Nick sent me a text that hipped me to the bounce track “Stanky Leg”.  It takes awhile for these things to reach the backwoods of Oklahoma.  However, I’m fairly sure I’ve been doin’ the Stanky Legg since back in ’06, so bitches pay up!  Catchy and dumb like hepatitis.  I’m crankin’ this out my Civic like a stanky wanksta.

Chris

5 responses to “New Music: GS Boyz “Stanky Legg”

  1. chiefcrunkmoon

    Crunk Moon approves. Also, that’s me dunking at 1:35 and 2:43

  2. thank God for this…

  3. What is “the booty doo,” and why should I do it?

  4. I didn’t know until yesterday. Then I found out. If you knew you wouldn’t get anything else done.

  5. I always thought a “booty do” was when you were so fat, that your stomach stuck out “more than your ‘booty-do'”. I received this knowledge from one of the most gangster people I’ve ever met, so I’ll say it’s on good authority.

Leave a Reply

