Did “Watchmen” Rip Off “TMNT”?

Decide for yourself:

watchmen-final-poster

teenage_mutant_ninja_turtles

 

Chris

6 responses to “Did “Watchmen” Rip Off “TMNT”?

  1. Well, the only real difference I can see is this:

    The “Watchmen” poster lies, whereas TMNT does not.

    “300” is visionaeyry? FUCK YOU THAT SHIT IS FUCKIN STOOPID AWWW YEAH.

    Real talk — 300 sucks my dick&ballz. whut a peese of shiiiit!!! FUCK YOU that shit is fucking lAME AS MY FIDICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    pieese of shiyt when wudd I ever WAATCH THAT SHITT????????????

    man fukk youj O i’mm not evben playing with that shit fuck that peese od shit inot even playeeing about thaaaaaaaaaaart shir1t1!!

    FAKE!!!!!!!!!

    FAKE!!!!!!!!!1

    RHTHIWS SHIT I S FAKE! THIS SHIT IS FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@

  2. THIS SHIT IS FAKE!!@@!@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

    this shit is FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. so drunk i misas ebverybody1!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. o my god whats even going on oh my god i dont even know why everyone is here but oh my god why dont you find the dick in the trees of the canoo in my dreams its not far fruim yours i find my life in the mountain of the beautifuk talleeeekWaaaaaaabhhh fuck all of the bulshit becus later ima find my fick in the treeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

  5. I jusr saw WAVVVVVVVVVES THAT SHIt WAS AWESOMEEEEEE! THAT SHIT WAS AWESOME! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i got piktures they wioll be on SILENCEEE IN ARKITRECTURE S OON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Sweet Jesus man…

Leave a Reply

