The Yachting Life of Captain Man Hands: Episode 3

The hits keep on coming!  In this groundbreaking episode, Captain Man Hands shows the world how to get a smoooooth shave.

Chris

3 responses to “The Yachting Life of Captain Man Hands: Episode 3

  1. And the hits just keep on coming.

  2. Ha. I just noticed that you had written that, too. The first time I saw this I just looked at the video and missed the comment above it. Guess we think alike. And that should frighten us both.

  3. And I cut myself shaving this morning too. If only I had followed the Captain’s example…. If only.

Leave a Reply

