Notice

So, I goofed and accidentally switched the blog header to this generic abortion.  The problem should be fixed within the next couple of hours.  I decided to try out a cleaner, brighter look.  With no input from Jezy or Chase. Because I’m a tyrannical dictator.  There is finally a handy search option over there on the right.  Let me know what you think.

Chris

3 responses to “Notice

  1. The Celtic Frost article juxtaposed with this header = beautiful.

  2. I think I like the old look 83% more than the new.

  3. silenceinarchitecture

    Hmm…I was really tired of the old look.

Leave a Reply

