New Music: Death Knelly “DJ Lover”

Our dear friend Chase Jackson, a.k.a. Death Knelly, has posted a video for his brand new song “DJ Lover”.  Before anyone wants to start genre-branding, I’d like to throw out “kitchen-core”.  Only because that name came to me as I was typing that sentence.  AND since my brain is so awesome I post exactly what it gives me.  ANNNNDDDD because everyone loves kitchens.   Anywayz…this is maybe Death Knelly’s catchiest song yet.

The song samples Bumble Bee Unlimited’s “Lady Bug”, a classic disco jam from 1978.  For bonus credit, here’s a fan-made video of that tune:

Check out Death Knelly’s Myspace for more hott traxxx.

Chris Piercy

2 responses to “New Music: Death Knelly “DJ Lover”

  1. I love me some Death Knelly. 🙂

  2. this is the thrid time ive had to write this because i keep entering email addresses that aret “valid”whatever..aneyway….DEATH KNELLY!FUNKIEST YET ITS GOLD….GOLD JERRY GOLD!!!! GLAD SIA IS BIZACK!!!!

Leave a Reply

