My Disappearance

Hey guys!

So, it’s been well over a month since there have been any new posts on here.

I’m sorry about that.

But in the last month I moved from Los Angeles to Seattle, and my life has been super crazy.

Things are now starting to slow down, so SiA will make a comeback.

There are an ass-load of new releases in May, and I’ll will be on top of them.  New LCD Soundsystem (which is great,) new National, Dead Weather, Flying Lotus (can it topple the brilliant “Los Angeles?”), new Broken Social Scene…….whew, I’m exhausted.

Much love to all the readers.  I’ll see you guys next week!

-Chase

Leave a Reply

